I’m back!!!

Holiday Greetings!

I am officially back to work as of 11/22, and am very excited to get back to blogging! My tech tips will start up after the holidays, but I will try to post some interesting pieces before then!

Randy Hansen, a committee member from the Illionois Computing Educators (ICE) Conference, emailed me to ask if I would spread the news about their upcoming conference in February!  I am always excited to blog about great conferences! Visit the new ICE website at https://register.iceberg.org to learn more about the conference and to register today!

Which technology conferences to enjoy attending???

Leave a Reply

